April 25, 2022 MariSol Federal Credit Union 68th Annual Meeting Minutes

Note: The Annual Meeting was held virtually using Zoom.

1. Call to Order 8:55 am

The meeting was called to order by Vice Chair Laura Weygandt. CEO Romano thanked everyone in attendance. Attendees were asked to remain muted until the appropriate time to speak. Zoom calls are difficult with everyone talking.

2. Roll Call Called by CEO Romano

Lisa Bernhardt	Chairperson	Absent
Laura Weygandt	Vice Chairperson	Present
Rick Lucero	Treasurer	Present
Jessica Bueno	Secretary	Present
Ken Stahli		Present
Mary Harden		Present
Jim Vigil		Absent
John Werbach		Present

3. Recognition of Committee Members by CEO Romano

Supervisory Committee:	Advisory Committee:
 Bobbie O'Connell, Chairperson, Committee members: Maria Pina, Kay Bodude, Bobby Wheeler Laura Weygandt serves on both Board and Supervisory Committee. 	 Chairman – Jessica Bueno– Board Director Irma Guzman Beatrice Moore Alicia Nunez Aime Esposito

4. Minutes

The 2021 Annual Meeting minutes were available before the meeting on the MariSol website.

Motion made by Mary Harden, second by Francisca Montoya. There were none opposed. The minutes were approved.

5. Elections

CEO Romano introduced board member, Mary Harden to present the incumbents for the noncontested election. There were no nominations from the floor.

Non-contested incumbents Ken Stahli, John Werbach, and Jessica Bueno were re-elected by acclimation.

April 25, 2022 MariSol Federal Credit Union 68th Annual Meeting Minutes

6. Report Presentation

Vice Chair Weygandt and CEO Romano thanked those in attendance for their support during the year. They presented their reports. It was noted that the next annual meeting should be in person as the effects of the pandemic continue to weaken. It has been a challenging time for everyone.

Treasurer Rick Lucero was unable to communicate through Zoom. CEO Romano presented the treasurer's report.

Supervisory Committee Chair Bobbie O'Connell presented the report of year's activities.

7. New Business

There was no new business.

Laura Weygandt asked for a motion to adjourn. Motion made by Mary Harden, second by John Werbach, with none opposed.

Adjourned: 9:12 am

Laura Weygandt, Vice-Chair

Jessica Bueno, Secretary